Keokuk Municipal 
                Est. 1938




 Keokuk    Municipal   Waterworks
                           Board   of   Trustees



The Keokuk Municipal  Waterworks is governed by a 5 member Board of Trustees. The Waterworks has a Board Meeting once a month. The date for each Board Meeting is posted in our office, announced on the radio, and published in the local newspaper at least 24 hours before the meeting takes place. The meeting dates will also be posted on our website. 


Board of Trustees 


Kimberly Boyd- President


Otto M. Hausch

Michael Hickey

Ray Long

Ron Schmitt


Managed By: Keokuk Municipal 


20 N. 4th St. P.O. Box 10

Keokuk, IA 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software